As a monthly subscriber, you can cancel your subscription at any time. Your account will automatically close at the end of your current billing period and you can continue to watch premium content until that billing period ends.
If you are an annual subscriber on a 1 or 2-year plan, you may also cancel your account at any time. You will continue to have access to premium content until the annual plan period ends. We do not offer a pro-rated refund given the discounted nature of the package, but you will continue to have access until your plan period ends.
To cancel your subscription:
Note: If you are not already signed in to your account, sign in and locate “ACCOUNT” under your user name in the top right-hand corner of the MotorTrend page.
If you do not see a “Cancel Subscription” button or the page is showing “Access Forbidden,” please log out and log back into your account; the “Cancel Subscription” should appear once you have logged back in.
If your account indicates that you need to contact iTunes, Google Play, or Roku you will need to cancel your subscription through those partner sites. For additional information on cancelling a subscription through one of our partners, please see the help topic for cancelling in the different app stores.